Cherry Lane Farm Sponsors:

  • BET Investments
  • ODD Graphic Company

Limekiln Toll House Sponsors:

  • Duffy North Attorneys at Law
  • nic ink, LLC

Emlen House Sponsors:

  • Boles, Smyth Associates, Inc.
  • D'Huy Engineering, Inc.
  • PECO

Clifton House Sponsors:

  • Ambler Yards
  • Derr Flooring
  • Echevarria Family
  • Fort Washington Fire Company
  • George's Market at Dreshertown
  • Maple Glen Garden Club
  • Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington
  • Salus University
  • Timoney Knox, LLP

Upper Dublin Meeting House Sponsors:

  • Acteon Networks, LLC
  • Allied Landscaping
  • Ambler Ambulance
  • Brookwood Financial
  • Elina L. Photography
  • E.P. Guidi, Inc.
  • Granite Galleria
  • Maple Glen Tavern
  • Sam's Italian Market
  • Second Alarmers Rescue Squad
  • St. Alphonsus Church
  • TruMark Financial Credit Union
  • Upper Dublin Athletic Club

Family Sponsors:

  • Ambler YMCA
  • Audrey & Bryan Gillespie
  • Goldfish Swim School
  • Sorelle Hair Studio

Sponsorship

If you are interested in sponsoring the Upper Dublin Township Tricentennial, please click this link and complete the sponsor form. Thank you!

DETAILS

Facebook Page

Click the link below to access the Tricentennial Facebook page - please share your Tricentennial photos all year. #UDT300

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Jonathan Bleemer

Upper Dublin Township (215) 643-1600/jbleemer@upperdublin.net

Michelle Boas

Upper Dublin Education Foundation (215) 643-8800/mboas@udsd.org

Derek Dureka

Upper Dublin Township (215) 643-1600/ddureka@upperdublin.net

Tammy Echevarria

Upper Dublin Township (215) 643-1600/techevarria@upperdublin.net

Mary Anne Fennell

Upper Dublin Township (215) 643-1600/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Molly Kane

Upper Dublin Public Library (215) 628-8744/mkane@mclinc.org

Andrew Lavenberg

Upper Dublin Township Police Department (215) 646-2100/alavenberg@upperdublin.net

Bob Lester

School District of Upper Dublin (215) 643-8800/bleser@udsd.org

Rebecca Lohoefer-Mahon

Committee Chair, Upper Dublin Township (215) 643-1600/rlohoefer@upperdublin.net

Susan Lohoefer

School District of Upper Dublin (215) 643-8800/slohoefe@udsd.org

Cheryl Milnazik

Upper Dublin Township (215) 643-1600/cmilnazik@upperdublin.net

Darren Nyce

Upper Dublin Township Police Department (215) 646-2100/dnyce@upperdublin.net

Gary Scarpello

Upper Dublin Township Commissioner (215) 643-1600/gscarpello@upperdublin.net

Tim Schuck

Upper Dublin Township (215) 643-1600/tschuck@upperdublin.net

Erin Woodruff

Upper Dublin Township (215) 643-1600/ewoodruff@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE