Code of Ordinances of the Township of Upper Dublin

The Township’s Code of Ordinances are now available through American Legal Publishing  (click link to view Township Code).

Hard copy of the Code or certain sections of the Code can be purchased directly from American Legal Publishing (click link to view purchase information).

Selling your property?

Find out everything you need to know for a Property Transfer Application

DETAILS

Documents & Forms

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Applegate, Eric

Code Enforcement Administrator/Building Inspector (215) 643-1600 x3311/eapplegate@upperdublin.net

Bauer, Geri

Office Manager (215) 643-1600 x3205/gbauer@upperdublin.net

Conte, Jesse

Property Transfers/Office Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3405/jconte@upperdublin.net

Fielder, Joe

Director of Code Enforcement and Inspections (215) 643-1600 x3210/jfielder@upperdublin.net

Harrison, Karen

Records Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3305/kharrison@upperdublin.net

Kendra, Matthew

Property Maintenance Inspector (215) 643-1600 x3511/mkendra@upperdublin.net

Mason, Roger

Plumbing/Building Inspector (215) 643-1600 x3212/rmason@upperdublin.net

Sharkey, Michelle

Office Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3505/msharkey@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE