ANNOUNCEMENT: REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (RFP)

Upper Dublin Township Open Space & Environmental Resource Protection Plan Update

The Parks & Recreation Director of Upper Dublin Township, Montgomery County, Pennsylvania is accepting proposals for a one-time contract to perform certain professional services work for Upper Dublin Township for updating and expanding upon its 2005 Open Space & Environmental Resource Protection Plan.  Information outlining requirements for proposal submission, evaluation criteria, and the proposed contract can be found here.

An optional, virtual pre-bid meeting to discuss the project scope of work will be held on Monday, April 4 at 3:00pm.  The virtual pre-bid meeting link will be posted on this page (www.upperdublin.net/OpenSpacePlan) by the day of the meeting.

Questions about the project may be submitted up until Friday, April 8 at 5:00pm.  Answers to all questions submitted by the deadline will be posted on this page (www.upperdublin.net/OpenSpacePlan) by noon on Monday, April 11.

Sealed proposals (8) must be received by the Parks & Recreation Director at the Upper Dublin Township Building, 370 Commerce Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 no later than Wednesday, April 13, 2022.  If mailed, the proposal should be addressed to: Upper Dublin Township, 370 Commerce Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034, C/O Derek Dureka.

If additional information is needed, please contact Derek Dureka, Parks & Recreation Director at 215-643-1600 x3239 or DDureka@upperdublin.net.

The full RFP is available for viewing and download here.


 

Open Space Plan Support Documents

 

The UDT Open Space Plan Update, Pre-Submission Meeting was held on Monday, April 4 at 3:00pm. If you are interested in viewing the virtual meeting recording, please email Derek Dureka at DDureka@upperdublin.net

Phone And Email Directory

Brink, Linda

Permit & Rental Specialist (215) 643-1600 x3238/lbrink@upperdublin.net

Dureka, Derek

Director (215) 643-1600 x3239/ddureka@upperdublin.net

Echevarria, Tammy

Assistant Director (215) 643-1600 x3241/techevarria@upperdublin.net

Fowler, Andy

Parks Special Projects Manager (215) 643-1600 x3335/afowler@upperdublin.net

Isabella, Frank

Parks Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3808/fisabella@upperdublin.net

Kenny, Colleen

Natural Resources Manager (215) 643-1600 x3808/ckenny@upperdublin.net

Kerprich, Geralyn

Customer Service (215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

Limberakis, Alexis

Customer Service (215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

Smith, Janice

Customer Service (215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

Timby, Erin

Recreation Coordinator (215) 643-1600 x3242/etimby@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Call Upper Dublin Township,

at (215) 643-1600 ext. 0

Bottom Right Link