Compliments of Upper Dublin Township, we invite you to visit the Township Municipal Complex rotunda to pick up a Residential Welcome Packet that contains guides, maps, and information for new or prospective residents.

To help you become acquainted with Upper Dublin Township the packet has a "Know Your Township" booklet, Public Services Guide, Parks and Recreation Leisure Guide, Community Directory/Map, Library guide, voter registration form, and other useful Township information.

Much of the information in this packet can be downloaded from the Internet using the links below.

Checklist for New Residents

If applicable new residents must complete:

Web Pages and Links of Interest

connectUpperDublin

DETAILS

Documents & Forms

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Conte, Jesse

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3216/jconte@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

High, Jr., Gilbert

Township Solicitor (610) 275-0700/ghigh@highswartz.com

Leonard, Paul

Township Manager (215) 643-1600 x3219/pleonard@upperdublin.net

Lohoefer, Rebecca

Communications Coordinator (215) 643-1600 x3221/rlohoefer@upperdublin.net

Narducci, Lorraine

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3216/lnarducci@upperdublin.net

Ritter, Deb

Open Records Officer (215) 643-1600 x3220/dritter@upperdublin.net

Ritter, Deb

Manager's Office Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3220/dritter@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE