Board of Commissioners Committees and Meeting Schedule

Members of the community are welcome to attend these meetings held at the Upper Dublin Township building.

View the meeting calendar for the most up to date schedule.

Committee Schedule Members
Economic Development & Finance Committee (EDF)* First Tuesday 6:30p, bimonthly beginning in February 2016 Sharon L. Damsker - Chair
Ronald P. Feldman
Robert H. McGuckin
Public Safety, Works & Services Committee (PSWS)* First Tuesday, following EDF, bimonthly beginning in February 2016 Ronald P. Feldman - Chair
Sharon L. Damsker
Robert H. McGuckin
Stated Meeting* Second Tuesday 7p, monthly All Commissioners
Planning, Parks/Rec & Library Committee (PPL)* Fourth Tuesday 7p, bimonthly beginning in February 2016 Rebecca A. Gushue - Chair
Liz Ferry
Gary V. Scarpello

The dates and times of these meetings are subject to change.
Call the Township receptionist, (215) 643-1600 ext "0", for current times or consult UDTV-GOV.

* Broadcast live and also usually rebroadcast the following Thursday on UDTV-GOV.


Learn why recycling is important for Upper Dublin Township.


Parks & Rec

Check out the Parks & Recreation Online Store.


Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center