Willow Manor Drainage Improvements - Virtual Town Hall Meeting (Wednesday, February 24 @ 7:00pm)

The Zoom link will be posted here on the day of the Town Hall.

This virtual meeting is for residents of Willow Manor. We will discuss plans to fix erosion of the storm sewer swale below Maple Ave. We will also discuss the survey and study of the entire drainage system from Maple Ave. to North Hills Ave. Residents abutting the swales and storm sewer in the Willow Manor Drainage Report are encouraged to attend or watch the replay. 

Willow Manor Drainage Report - October 2, 2020

Local Road Work

Be prepared for your commute: see what’s happening on the roads in Upper Dublin.

DETAILS

YouTube Videos

Check out some behind-the-scenes videos of the Public Works Department.

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Assistant Public Works Director (215) 643-1600 x3236/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Brown, Bernard

Highway Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3806/bbrown@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3807/sanitation@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Fleet & Facilities Director (215) 643-1600 x3802/jgaul@upperdublin.net

Kunkel, Christopher

Public Works Director (215) 643-1600 x3801/ckunkel@upperdublin.net

Smith, Jerry

Public Works Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3234/jsmith@upperdublin.net

N/A

Motor Pool Shop (215) 643-1600 x3804/

N/A

Sign Shop /

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE