Improvement Projects Related to the Watershed

CURRENT IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS

  • Aidenn Lair Park Stormwater Basin Retrofit Project
    • Upper Dublin Township, with funding and support from the Wissahickon Watershed Partnership, Pennsylvania Environmental Council, Philadelphia Water Department, the Schuylkill River Heritage Program and the Delaware River Basin Commission, is undertaking this project to improve the function of the two stormwater management basins at Aidenn Lair Park.
  • Ashley Court
  • Willet Park

POTENTIAL UPCOMING IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS

  • Saint Mary's
  • CDBG Phase 3 Basin

PAST IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS

  • Ambler Highlands Improvement Project - Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Project
  • Ardsley Drainage Project
  • Loch Alsh Dam
  • SPARK Fields Regional Basin
  • Upper Dublin High School Basin
  • State Route 309 Basin

Public Works Information

DETAILS

Trash & Recycling

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Public Works Inspector (215) 643-1600 x3236/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Brown, Bernard

Highway Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3806/bbrown@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Fowler, Andy

Draftsperson, Surveyor, Project Manager (215) 643-1600 x3335/afowler@upperdublin.net

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3807/sanitation@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Fleet & Facilities Director (215) 643-1600 x3802/jgaul@upperdublin.net

Kunkel, Christopher

Public Works Director (215) 643-1600 x3801/ckunkel@upperdublin.net

Smith, Jerry

Public Works Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3234/jsmith@upperdublin.net

N/A

Motor Pool Shop (215) 643-1600 x3804/

N/A

Sign Shop /

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE