road-work-sign

Road Construction as of 05/13/2019 at 15:00 Hours:

PA 152 (Limekiln Pike) in Upper Dublin Township - will have lane restrictions with flaggers between Beechwood Avenue and Jenkintown Road on 5/6/19 thru 5/11/19 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM for tree trimming.

PECO is planning weekday lane restrictions with flagging on Fitzwatertown Road between Susquehanna Road and Thunderhead Road in Abington and Upper Dublin townships, Montgomery County, beginning Tuesday, March 19, for utility improvement, the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT) announced today. Weather permitting, the restrictions will be in place weekdays from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM through late June.

Route 309

Lower Gwynedd, Upper Dublin and Cheltenham Townships - from 04/29/19 thru 05/02/19 - will have temporary lane closures between County Line Road and Cheltenham Avenue from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM for litter removal and sweeping.

For information on the Route 309 Improvement Project >www.309online.com.

 

Pothole Maintenance

Pothole maintenance on local roads is ongoing. Visit our >pothole web page to determine if the road is local, county or state. Report a local road pothole using connectUpperDublin, our Citizen Action Center Request for Services webpage.

Public Works Information

DETAILS

Trash & Recycling

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Public Works Inspector (215) 643-1600 x3236/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Brown, Bernard

Acting Highway Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3806/bbrown@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Fowler, Andy

Draftsperson, Surveyor, Project Manager (215) 643-1600 x3335/afowler@upperdublin.net

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3807/sanitation@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Foreman (215) 643-1600 x3808/jgaul@upperdublin.net

Smith, Jerry

Public Works Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3234/jsmith@upperdublin.net

Supplee, Daniel

Public Works Director (215) 643-1600 x3801/dsupplee@upperdublin.net

N/A

Motor Pool Shop (215) 643-1600 x3804/

N/A

Sign Shop /

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE