leafmap

Go to the Leaf Zone Collection page for collection dates by zone.

Icon of Map-Leaf Collection Zones Map-Leaf Collection Zones (27.2 KiB)

Questions? Call the Public Works Department at (215) 643-1600 ext. 3233

Public Works Information

DETAILS

Trash & Recycling

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Public Works Inspector (215) 643-1600 x3236/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Brown, Bernard

Acting Highway Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3806/bbrown@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Fowler, Andy

Draftsperson, Surveyor, Project Manager (215) 643-1600 x3335/afowler@upperdublin.net

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3807/sanitation@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Foreman (215) 643-1600 x3808/jgaul@upperdublin.net

Smith, Jerry

Public Works Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3234/jsmith@upperdublin.net

Supplee, Daniel

Public Works Director (215) 643-1600 x3801/dsupplee@upperdublin.net

N/A

Motor Pool Shop (215) 643-1600 x3804/

N/A

Sign Shop /

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE