Special Waste Collections

Montgomery County Recycling Hotline:  (610) 278-3618
Visit their webpage: Montgomery County Recycles


Upper Dublin Township Paper Shredding Events for 2021:

Note: Upper Dublin residents only (ID required) with a three bag/box limit.

No registration required. 

LOCATION DATE/TIME
Upper Dublin Township Building Saturday, May 1, 8a-10a
Upper Dublin Township Building Saturday, September 11, 8a-10a

 


Upper Dublin Township E-Waste Event for 2021:

Notes:

  • Fees apply to some items.
  • Register for a time slot on Eventbrite.com
LOCATION DATE/TIME
Upper Dublin Township Building Saturday, May 15, 9a-noon (register for a time slot on Eventbrite.com)

Event Flyer ("Anything with a Plug")

COVID Protocols for E-Waste event


Paint Disposal

Water-based or latex paint may be placed out with your regular trash if the lid is off the can and the paint is completely dry. If there is a small quantity of paint in the can, remove the lid and let is stand in a well-ventilated area away from children and pets until dry. For larger quantities of paint or to speed up the drying process, stir in an absorbent like kitty litter, vermiculite, sawdust, or shredded paper. Once completely dry; discard with your regular trash.Questions? Call the Public Works Department at (215) 643-1600 ext. 0

Public Works Information

DETAILS

Trash & Recycling

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Public Works Director (215) 643-1600 x3236/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Brown, Bernard

Highway Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3806/bbrown@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Engineering Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3412/sanitation@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Fleet & Facilities Director (215) 643-1600 x3801/jgaul@upperdublin.net

N/A

Motor Pool Shop (215) 643-1600 x3804/

N/A

Sign Shop /

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE