Local Road Work

Be prepared for your commute: see what’s happening on the roads in Upper Dublin.

DETAILS

2022 Brochure

Click below for the 2022 Public Works Brochure.

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Public Works Director (215) 643-1600 x3807/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Barrett, Rebecca

Public Works Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3810/rbarrett@upperdublin.net

Boegner, Anthony

Inspector (215) 643-1600/aboegner@upperdublin.net

Brown, Bernard

Highway Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3806/bbrown@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Engineering Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Project Coordinator (215) 643-1600 x3412/cfrey@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Fleet & Facilities Director (215) 643-1600 x3808/jgaul@upperdublin.net

Harold, Les

Sanitation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3801/sanitation@upperdublin.net

N/A

Motor Pool Shop (215) 643-1600 x3804/

N/A

Sign Shop /

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Call Upper Dublin Township,

at (215) 643-1600 ext. 0

Bottom Right Link