Local Road Work

Be prepared for your commute: see what’s happening on the roads in Upper Dublin.

DETAILS

YouTube Videos

Check out some behind-the-scenes videos of the Public Works Department.

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Public Works Director (215) 643-1600 x3236/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Brown, Bernard

Highway Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3806/bbrown@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Engineering Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3412/sanitation@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Fleet & Facilities Director (215) 643-1600 x3801/jgaul@upperdublin.net

N/A

Motor Pool Shop (215) 643-1600 x3804/

N/A

Sign Shop /

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE