parks-rec

Parks & Recreation Contact Information

Phone: (215) 643-1600
Fax: (215) 542-0797
TTY: 711

For program & event information, visit the Upper Dublin Parks & Recreation website at www.upperdublinrec.net

MonDaug Bark Park @ Mondauk Manor

everybody's theater company (e.t.c.) sponsored by UDP&R

Twining Valley Park Updates

Hours: 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Upper Dublin CARES
In 2017, UDP&R unveiled a community-wide volunteer group, Upper Dublin CARES (Community Advocates for Recreational & Environmental Sustainability). Dedicated to bettering the recreational and environmental well-being of Upper Dublin Township, volunteers have opportunities to provide support at Township special events and programs and assist with park improvement projects.

Volunteer activities include:
• Removing invasive plants and cutting destructive vines
• Fencing existing young, native trees
• Planting native trees and shrubs
• Collecting trash in parks and along streams
• Maintaining improved natural areas
• Assisting at large Township events

Projects are organized on at least a monthly basis. If you are interested in being a part of this group, click this link, enter your information and select "Upper Dublin CARES." You can also email Colleen Kenny at ckenny@upperdublin.net to be added to the project notification list. We look forward to seeing you come out and make Upper Dublin a better place!

Files & Documents

Employment

Parks & Recreation Website

Visit the UDP&R website to view upcoming programs and events.

DETAILS

Municipal Complex Room Rentals

Download the Municipal Complex room rental form and call 215-643-1600 x3238.

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Brink, Linda

Permit & Rental Specialist (215) 643-1600 x3238/lbrink@upperdublin.net

Copelin, Ryan

Field & Facility Coordinator (215) 643-1600 x3265/rcopelin@upperdublin.net

Dureka, Derek

Director (215) 643-1600 x3239/ddureka@upperdublin.net

Echevarria, Tammy

Recreation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3241/techevarria@upperdublin.net

Fowler, Andy

Parks Special Projects Manager (215) 643-1600 x3335/afowler@upperdublin.net

Isabella, Frank

Parks Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3808/fisabella@upperdublin.net

Kenny, Colleen

Natural Resources Manager (215) 643-1600 x3808/ckenny@upperdublin.net

Kerprich, Geralyn

Customer Service (215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

Limberakis, Alexis

Customer Service (215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

Linde, William

Evening/Weekend Coordinator (215) 643-1600 x3843/wlinde@upperdublin.net

Smith, Janice

Customer Service (215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

Woodruff, Erin

Recreation Coordinator (215) 643-1600 x3242/ewoodruff@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE