Water Utilities

Upper Dublin Township is served by three different water utilities for public water.

Icon of Map-Water Utility Providers Map-Water Utility Providers (1.0 MiB)

Water Quality Reports

Township's Water Quality Web Page

Phone And Email Directory

Conte, Jesse

Manager's Office Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3220/jconte@upperdublin.net

Conte, Jesse

Open Records Officer (215) 643-1600 x3220/openrecordsofficer@upperdublin.net

Fedorchak, Terry

Interim Township Manager (215) 643-1600/tfedorchak@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

High, Jr., Gilbert

Township Solicitor (610) 275-0700/ghigh@highswartz.com

Lohoefer, Rebecca

Communications Coordinator (215) 643-1600 x3221/rlohoefer@upperdublin.net

Stein, Katie

Manager's Office Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3216/kstein@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Call Upper Dublin Township,

at (215) 643-1600 ext. 0

Bottom Right Link