Page updated April 7, 2020, 2:18pm


Upper Dublin Township Updates:

Mitigation Measures:

Montgomery County Drive-Through Testing Site:

Declaration of Disaster:

eNews Messages:


Messages from Governor Wolf:
Montgomery County Information:
PennDOT Updates:
AQUA Updates:
Rep. Madeleine Dean Updates:
Message from Wissahickon Trails:

Resources:

Montgomery County COVID-19 Information

DETAILS

PA Department of Health COVID-19 Information

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Ferleger (D), Meredith L.

Ward 2 (Term Expires 12/31/2021) (267) 518-3637/mferleger@upperdublin.net

Ferry (R), Liz

Ward 1 (Term Expires 12/31/2023) (215) 356-8252/lferry@upperdublin.net
Sign Up for Ward 1 Newsletter

Fritzges (D), Alyson J.

Ward 6 (Term Expires 12/31/2021) (570) 778-5246/afritzges@upperdublin.net

Knight (D), Cheryl

Ward 5 (Term Expires 12/31/2023) 215-576-1575/cknight@upperdublin.net

McGuckin (D), Robert H.

Ward 7 (Term Expires 12/31/2023) (Vice President) (215) 859-1190/rmcguckin@upperdublin.net

Scarpello (D), Gary V.

Ward 3 (Term Expires 12/31/2023) (215) 542-9267/gscarpello@upperdublin.net
View Website

Tackel (D), Ira S.

Ward 4 (Term Expires 12/31/2021) (President) (215) 628-9375/itackel@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE