Real Estate Tax Office Location & Hours

Real Estate Tax Office has moved as of September 2021

Upper Dublin Township at Commerce
370 Commerce Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034

There is a gray drop box at the rear of the parking lot.

Business Hours - 2022

THE REAL ESTATE TAX OFFICE IS CLOSED ON: DECEMBER 24, 25 & 26

In-person payment hours:
Monday - 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday - 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Telephone business hours:
Monday through Friday
9:30 a.m. – noon and 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Additional in-person payment hours:

  • Monday, December 5, 2022 | 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 | 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 | 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 | 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 | 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 | 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 | 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Upper Dublin Public Library

Visit the library website!

DETAILS

Parks & Rec

Check out the Parks & Recreation Website & Online Registration.

DETAILS

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Call Upper Dublin Township,

at (215) 643-1600 ext. 0

Bottom Right Link