Contacts

UPPER DUBLIN TOWNSHIP

ADMINISTRATION

The Township of Upper Dublin
801 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Phone: (215) 643-1600 x3220
TTY: 711
Fax: (215) 542-0797
http://www.upperdublin.net

CODE ENFORCEMENT

The Township of Upper Dublin
801 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Phone: (215) 643-1600 x3205
TTY: 711
Fax: (215) 643-8843
http://www.upperdublin.net

FINANCE

Upper Dublin Finance Department
801 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Phone: (215) 643-1600 x3330
TTY: 711
Fax: (215) 542-0797

FIRE SERVICES

Fort Washington Fire House
1245 Fort Washington Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Phone: (215) 643-1600 x3928
TTY: 711
To save a life or stop a crime - POLICE / FIRE / MEDICAL EMERGENCIES call: 911

LIBRARY

Upper Dublin Public Library
805 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

http://www.upperdublinlibrary.org
Phone: (215) 628-8744
TTY: 711

PARKS & RECREATION

Upper Dublin Parks & Recreation
801 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Phone: (215) 643-1600 x3443
TTY: 711
Fax: (215) 542-0797

POLICE

Upper Dublin Township Police
801 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

General Police Business: (215) 646-2101
TTY: 711
To save a life or stop a crime - POLICE / FIRE / MEDICAL EMERGENCIES call: 911
Fax: (215) 628-8976

PUBLIC WORKS

Upper Dublin Public Works Department
801 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Phone: (215) 643-1600 x3233
TTY: 711
Fax: (215) 542-0797

Telephone & Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Grading Inspector
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3236/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Applegate, Eric

Code Enforcement Administrator/Building Inspector
Code Enforcement
(215) 643-1600 x3311/eapplegate@upperdublin.net

Barbera, Deb

Purchasing Agent
Finance
(215) 643-1600 x3230/dbarbera@upperdublin.net

Barton, Richard

Community Planner/Zoning Officer
Community Planning and Zoning
(215) 643-1600 x3213/rbarton@upperdublin.net

Bauer, Geri

Office Manager
Code Enforcement
(215) 643-1600 x3205/gbauer@upperdublin.net

Bertholf, Julie

Office Assistant
Fire Services
(215) 643-1600 x3928/jbertholf@upperdublin.net

Bleemer, Jonathan

Director
Finance
(215) 643-1600 x3222/jbleemer@upperdublin.net

Brannon, Kathleen

Head of Technical Services
Library
(215) 643-1600 x3147/kbrannon@mclinc.org

Brink, Linda

Administrative Assistant, Room Reservations for Township Building
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3238/lbrink@upperdublin.net

Copeland, Graham

Economic Development Specialist
Business & Development
(215) 643-1600 x3235/gcopeland@upperdublin.net

Copelin, Ryan

Administrative Staff Officer
Police
(215) 646-2101/ryan.copelin@udpd.us

Damsker (D), Sharon L.

Ward 2 (Term Expires 12/31/2017)
Commissioners
(215) 542-2424/sdamsker@upperdublin.net

Downing, Gerry

Finance Assistant
Finance
(215) 643-1600 x3330/gdowning@upperdublin.net

Dureka, Derek

Director
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3239/ddureka@upperdublin.net

Echevarria, Tammy

Recreation Superintendent
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3241/techevarria@upperdublin.net

Fagan, Maureen

Customer Service
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

Feldman (D), Ronald P.

Ward 6 (Term Expires 12/31/2017)(Vice President)
Commissioners
(215) 654-1938/rfeldman@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Administrative Assistant
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Ferry (R), Liz

Ward 1 (Term Expires 12/31/2019)
Commissioners
(215) 356-8252/lferry@upperdublin.net

Fielder, Joe

Director of Code Enforcement and Inspections
Code Enforcement
(215) 643-1600 x3210/jfielder@upperdublin.net

Fiory, Cherilyn

Director
Library
(215) 643-1600 x3140/cfiory@mclinc.org

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer
Administration
(215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Tom

Township Engineer
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Fowler, Andy

Draftsperson, Surveyor, Project Manager
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3335/afowler@upperdublin.net

Frame, Ann

Accounts Receivable
Finance
(215) 643-1600 x3224/aframe@upperdublin.net

Frazier, India

Marketing Specialist
Library
(215) 643-1600 x3148/ifrazier@mclinc.org

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Superintendent
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3807/sanitation@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Foreman
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3808/jgaul@upperdublin.net

Geissler, Ed

Highway
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3806/egeissler@upperdublin.net

Gushue (D), Rebecca A.

Ward 5 (Term Expires 12/31/2019)
Commissioners
(215) 643-0813/rgushue@upperdublin.net

Guzzardo, Alan

Office Assistant
Community Planning and Zoning
(215) 643-1600 x3505/aguzzardo@upperdublin.net

Harrison, Karen

Records Administrator
Code Enforcement
(215) 643-1600 x3305/kharrison@upperdublin.net

High, Jr., Gilbert

Township Solicitor
Administration
(610) 275-0700/ghigh@highswartz.com

Isabella, Frank

Parks Superintendent
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3808/fisabella@upperdublin.net

Kendra, Matthew

Property Maintenance Inspector
Code Enforcement
(215) 643-1600 x3511/mkendra@upperdublin.net

Klocko, Kay

Reference Services
Library
(215) 643-1600 x3344/kklocko@mclinc.org

Kraynik, Sue

Property Transfers/Office Assistant
Code Enforcement
(215) 643-1600 x3405/skraynik@upperdublin.net

Leonard, Paul

Township Manager
Administration
(215) 643-1600 x3219/pleonard@upperdublin.net

Linde, William

Evening/Weekend Coordinator
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3843/wlinde@upperdublin.net

Lohoefer, Rebecca

Information Specialist
Administration
(215) 643-1600 x3221/rlohoefer@upperdublin.net

Lukas, Joyce

Accounts Payable
Finance
(215) 643-1600 x3223/jlukas@upperdublin.net

Mason, Roger

Plumbing/Building Inspector
Code Enforcement
(215) 643-1600 x3212/rmason@upperdublin.net

McBrien, Joanne

Customer Service
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

McCann, Kevin

Fire Services Administrator
Fire Services
(215) 643-1600 x3922/kmccann@upperdublin.net

McGuckin (D), Robert H.

Ward 7 (Term Expires 12/31/2019)
Commissioners
(215) 859-1190/rmcguckin@upperdublin.net

Milnazik, Cheryl

Director
Human Resources
(215) 643-1600 x3225/cmilnazik@upperdublin.net

N/A

Sign Shop
Public Works
/

Narducci, Lorraine

Administrative Assistant
Administration
(215) 643-1600 x3216/lnarducci@upperdublin.net

Nylund, Leslie

Real Estate Tax Treasurer
Finance
(215) 643-1600 x3203/

Ritter, Deb

Manager's Office Administrator
Administration
(215) 643-1600 x3220/dritter@upperdublin.net

Scarpello (D), Gary V.

Ward 3 (Term Expires 12/31/2019)
Commissioners
(215) 542-9267/gscarpello@upperdublin.net

Schuck, Tim

Fire Marshal
Fire Services
(215) 643-1600 x3923/tschuck@upperdublin.net

Sivers, Jennifer

Children's Services
Library
(215) 643-1600 x3544/jsivers@mclinc.org

Smith, Janice

Customer Service
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3443/prcsr@upperdublin.net

Smith, Jerry

Administrator
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3234/jsmith@upperdublin.net

Smyth, Lauren

Assistant Director
Library
(215) 643-1600 x3244/lsmyth@mclinc.org

Supplee, Daniel

Operations Director
Public Works
(215) 643-1600 x3801/dsupplee@upperdublin.net

Tackel (D), Ira S.

Ward 4 (Term Expires 12/31/2017)(President)
Commissioners
(215) 628-9375/itackel@upperdublin.net

Thompson, Terrence

Chief
Police
(215) 646-2101/terrence.thompson@udpd.us

Whinney, Linda

Administrative Assistant
Finance
(215) 643-1600 x3202/lwhinney@upperdublin.net

Woodruff, Erin

Recreation Coordinator
Parks & Recreation
(215) 643-1600 x3242/ewoodruff@upperdublin.net

Recyclebank

Learn why recycling is important for Upper Dublin Township.

DETAILS

Parks & Rec

Check out the Parks & Recreation Online Store.

DETAILS

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE