As of 10/29/2021 connectUpperDublin, powered by SeeClickFix, is no longer in use by Upper Dublin Township. A new & improved 311/citizen engagement program is on the way. For the time-being, please call the Township at (215) 643-1600 with any issues or concerns. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

About Upper Dublin Township

DETAILS

Documents & Forms

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Conte, Jesse

Manager's Office Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3220/jconte@upperdublin.net

Conte, Jesse

Open Records Officer (215) 643-1600 x3220/openrecordsofficer@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Thomas

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

High, Jr., Gilbert

Township Solicitor (610) 275-0700/ghigh@highswartz.com

Leonard, Paul

Township Manager (215) 643-1600 x3219/pleonard@upperdublin.net

Lohoefer, Rebecca

Communications Coordinator (215) 643-1600 x3221/rlohoefer@upperdublin.net

Stein, Katie

Manager's Office Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3216/kstein@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE