Local Road Work

Be prepared for your commute: see what’s happening on the roads in Upper Dublin.

DETAILS

Protect our Waterways

Stormwater is everyone’s responsibility. See how you can help.

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Alessandrini, Ralph

Grading Inspector (215) 643-1600 x3236/ralessandrini@upperdublin.net

Fennell, Mary Anne

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3233/mfennell@upperdublin.net

Fountain, Tom

Township Engineer (215) 643-1600 x3372/tfountain@upperdublin.net

Fowler, Andy

Draftsperson, Surveyor, Project Manager (215) 643-1600 x3335/afowler@upperdublin.net

Frey, Craig D.

Sanitation Superintendent (215) 643-1600 x3807/sanitation@upperdublin.net

Gaul, Jerry

Foreman (215) 643-1600 x3808/jgaul@upperdublin.net

Geissler, Ed

Highway (215) 643-1600 x3806/egeissler@upperdublin.net

Smith, Jerry

Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3234/jsmith@upperdublin.net

Supplee, Daniel

Operations Director (215) 643-1600 x3801/dsupplee@upperdublin.net

N/A

Motor Pool Shop (215) 643-1600 x3804/

N/A

Sign Shop (215) 643-1600 x3810/

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE