UDPL-Building-775x390

©Jeffrey Ollis

Library Contact Information

Upper Dublin Public Library
805 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Phone: (215) 628-8744
TTY: 711

Visit the Upper Dublin Public Library at www.upperdublinlibrary.org

Hours: Please visit the Library's website for more information

Get a Library Card

Learn all about using the Public Library.

DETAILS

What’s Happening at UDPL

View events calendars to see what we’ve got going on!

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Brannon, Kathleen

Head of Technical Services (215) 643-1600 x3147/kbrannon@mclinc.org

Fiory, Cherilyn

Director (215) 643-1600 x3140/cfiory@mclinc.org

Frazier, India

Marketing Specialist (215) 643-1600 x3148/ifrazier@mclinc.org

Klocko, Kay

Reference Services (215) 643-1600 x3344/kklocko@mclinc.org

Sivers, Jennifer

Children's Services (215) 643-1600 x3544/jsivers@mclinc.org

Smyth, Lauren

Assistant Director (215) 643-1600 x3244/lsmyth@mclinc.org

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE