finance

The Upper Dublin Finance Department is responsible for township finances and for keeping accurate accounts of all sums received from taxes and other sources.

Finance Contact Information

Phone: (215) 643-1600

Fax: (215) 542-0797
TTY: 711

Hours:

  • Real Estate Tax Window: Mon-Fri - 9:30a to noon, 1:00p to 4:00p

More in Finance

Below are the pages found within the Finance section.

Township Budget

View the Township Budget.

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

Barbera, Deb

Purchasing Agent (215) 643-1600 x3230/dbarbera@upperdublin.net

Bleemer, Jonathan

Director (215) 643-1600 x3222/jbleemer@upperdublin.net

Downing, Gerry

Finance Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3330/gdowning@upperdublin.net

Frame, Ann

Accounts Receivable (215) 643-1600 x3224/aframe@upperdublin.net

Lukas, Joyce

Accounts Payable (215) 643-1600 x3223/jlukas@upperdublin.net

Nylund, Leslie

Real Estate Tax Treasurer (215) 643-1600 x3203/

Whinney, Linda

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3202/lwhinney@upperdublin.net

Report an Issue

Would you like to report an issue?

Use connectUpperDublin,

our Citizen Engagement Center

CLICK HERE