full-administration

In this Administration section you will find information on how to contact people and departments within the township, as well as a chart to help you understand how the people in the township interact.

Administration Contact Information

Phone: (215) 643-1600
Fax: (215) 542-0797
TTY: 711

Hours:

  • Administrative Offices: Mon-Fri – 8:00a to 5:00p
  • Reception Window: Mon-Fri – 8:00a to 5:00p

More in Administration

Below are the pages found within the Administration section.

Icon of Organizational Chart Organizational Chart (16.0 KiB)

Right to Know Requests

Everything you need to know about Right to Know.

DETAILS

Boards and Commissions Agendas

Access agendas for various boards and commissions.

DETAILS

Phone And Email Directory

High, Jr., Gilbert

Township Solicitor (610) 275-0700/ghigh@highswartz.com

Leonard, Paul

Township Manager (215) 643-1600 x3219/pleonard@upperdublin.net

Narducci, Lorraine

Administrative Assistant (215) 643-1600 x3216/lnarducci@upperdublin.net

Pimm, Allison

Information Specialist (215) 643-1600 x3221/apimm@upperdublin.net

Ritter, Deb

Open Records Officer (215) 643-1600 x3220/dritter@upperdublin.net

Ritter, Deb

Manager's Office Administrator (215) 643-1600 x3220/dritter@upperdublin.net

Wert, Jeffrey

Township Engineer (215) 855-3111/jwert@metzinc.com

Do you have a question

Do you have a question? Would you like to report an issue?

Visit our Citizen Action Center

CLICK HERE